

921 Pennsylvania Avenue SE Washington, DC 20003-2141 6B@anc.dc.gov

May 15, 2019

OFFICERS

Chairman Chander Jayaraman

Vice-Chair Kasie Clark

Secretary Jerry Sroufe

Treasurer *Corey Holman*

Parliamentarian Brian Ready

COMMISSIONERS

SMD 01 Jennifer Samolyk

SMD 02 Jerry Sroufe

SMD 03 Brian Ready

SMD 04 Kirsten Oldenburg

SMD 05 Steve Holtzman

SMD 06 Corey Holman

SMD 07 Kelly Waud

SMD 08 Chander Jayaraman

SMD 09 Kasie Clark

SMD 10 Denise Krepp

Donovan Anderson, Chair Alcoholic Beverage Control Board 2000 14th Street, NW, Suite 400S Washington, DC 20009

VIA E-MAIL: abra.legal@dc.gov

RE: ABRA-060422: La Goulu, Inc., Montmartre/7th Hill; 327 7th ST SE

Dear Chair Anderson:

At its regularly scheduled, properly noticed, meeting on May 14, 2019, with a quorum present, Advisory Neighborhood Commission (ANC) 6B voted 10-0-0 to withdraw the protest by ANC 6B and to support the renewal of the above-referenced renewal application.

After reviewing the existing Settlement Agreement (SA) between ANC 6B and this Applicant operating at the premises listed above, the Commission has concluded that the SA requires no changes or modifications, and it is our intent that the existing SA remain in full force and effect.

Please contact Commissioner Chander Jayaraman, ANC 6B's Alcohol Beverage Control Committee Chair, at 202-546-2609 or 6b08@anc.dc.gov if you have questions or need further information.

Sincerely,

Chander Jayaraman Chairman, ANC 6B

cc:

Applicant: Christopher Raynal

Commissioner: Jerry Sroufe