



921 Pennsylvania Avenue SE Washington, DC 20003-2141 6B@anc.dc.gov June 25, 2019

OFFICERS

Chairperson
Chander Jayaraman

Vice-Chair Kasie Clark

Secretary Jerry Sroufe

Treasurer *Corey Holman*

Parliamentarian *Brian Ready*

COMMISSIONERS

SMD 01 Jennifer Samolyk

SMD 02 Jerry Sroufe

SMD 03 Brian Ready

SMD 04 Kirsten Oldenburg

SMD 05 Steve Holtzman

SMD 06 Corey Holman

SMD 07 Kelly Waud

SMD 08 Chander Jayaraman

SMD 09 Kasie Clark

SMD 10 Denise Krepp

Cameron Stokes
Policy & Legislative Affairs Division
DDOT
55 M Street SE
Washington DC 20003

Via Email: publicspace.policy@dc.gov

RE: Notice (N0083195) of Proposed Rulemaking—On Street Parking for Persons with Disabilities

Dear Mr. Stokes;

At a properly noticed regular meeting of Advisory Neighborhood Commission 6B on June 11, 2019, with a quorum present the Commission voted 9-1-0 to support the proposed changes in Title 18, Chapter 24 and Chapter 27 as detailed in the DC Register on June 7, 2019.

Please contact Commissioner Kirsten Oldenburg, ANC 6B Transportation Committee Chair at 202-546-8542 or 6B04@anc.dc.gov if you have any questions about this matter or need further information.

Sincerely,

Chander Jayaraman Chair, ANC 6B